Startseite > Jugend
 
 
 
 





Feuer und Flamme

Lübecker-Wurst-Maxe


 
 

Jugend

www.fcdornbreite-jugend.de

Jugend


 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Jan Heickmann 0172 - 432 61 57 janheickmann@gmail.com
B-Jugend Thorsten Prell 0174 - 986 75 63 thorstenprell20@gmail.com
       
  Jan Heickmann 0172 - 432 61 57 janheickmann@gmail.com
C-Jugend Jörg Bohnhof 0451 - 498 25 76 bohnhof-an@versanet.de
  Willi Orlik 0451 - 499 32 69 wilfried-orlik@gmx.de 
1. D-Jugend Daniel Urbanski 0162 - 939 31 96 urbsurbs@gmx.de
  Stephan Kahlert 0175 - 229 53 87 stephan.kahlert@khpartner.com
  Tim Kasnitz 0172 - 479 65 85 kasiimperium@versanet.de
2. D-Jugend Nils Humberg 0176 - 132 595 45 n.humberg@web.de
  Valentin Ertel 0176 - 481 448 25 valentinertel@gmx.de
3. D-Jugend Olaf Ryschka 0152 - 561 549 07 olaf.ryschka@gmx.net
       
1. E-Jugend Arthur Szynal 0176 - 447 342 61 arthurszynal@gmx.de
  Sabrina Hamann 0152 - 292 245 04 hamann1977@online.de
  Sabrina Szynal 0176 - 447 342 31  
2. E-Jugend Jan Ewert 0160 - 986 874 98 sternewert@versanet.de
  Klaus Vogel 0176 - 789 906 22  
  Oliver Roß 0176 - 923 628 67  
3. E-Jugend Michael Pawlus 0176 - 990 296 60 michael.pawlus@gmx.de
  Sebastian Nastaly    
1. & 2. F-Jugend Sven Krüger 0175 - 660 44 53 kruegers_home@web.de
  Stephan Hennings 0174 - 103 37 70 stephan.hennings@web.de
3. F-Jugend Fabio Korinth 0151 - 270 25 501 fcd_g-jugend@web.de
  Julia Kalbau 0152 - 553 026 27 kalbau-j@t-online.de
  Sheila Farokhdad 0176 - 625 368 49 sheila.farokhdad@web.de
G-Jugend Klaudius Michalsky 0151 - 510 334 21 klaudius@live.de
       
Torwarttrainer Sven Kruse 0173 - 236 15 19 sb.kruse@web.de